crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Those little things.

90+days. Thats quite a while.

I'll sit here thinking like I normally do for post evening revelries. It's those little things that make you smile inside and out. Another break through of ones self, willing to let go and the ability to shake things off. So, I take a step back and look upon my story. Like cooling breeze, those moments of self-realization are appreciated but fleeting. We step through those moments forever changing our direction, until the next gust nudges us towards a new destination. I've come so far, but still have a long way to go. ;)

~good

2:16 a.m. - 2015-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends