crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Invaders

Yoz,

In my mind I try project a proud strong soul. A will to resist evil and corruption from the dark.

The real battle comes in my dreams. When situations go awry, I get pulled in to the abyss. My soul gets tossed and turned, flipped and twisted. All the while shadows start to envelop me. My soul eventually shrieks in defiance, dispelling the darkness. I get dreams like that quite often. More so in the last couple weeks.

So. I wonder how weak are wills/souls are? What happens when we encounter that darkness that's darker than dark? How will I stand against it? Is my will strong enough? All I can do is brace my mind and focus my will.

4:02 p.m. - 2014-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends