crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a tad attention deficient

Hi,

My calluses are being quite the bitch.

Its been raining all day. If it continues by the time I'm done with this entry, I think I'll get some tea.

I always come up with great topics to muse about when I'm sitting in my bed or typing away on the keyboard. But, I almost always seem to forget them by the time I get tea. I should right them down, but then it seems to forceful. I like to have those ideas come naturally. I hate to have my tea dates to be spoiled by planning topics to think about, I mean that even sounds tedious. Buhahaha.

...

There's so much more I knew I was going to write about. Oh well.

That'll be it for now

~good

4:23 p.m. - 2014-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends