crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Myth

Hey'd

These vibes are still strong. I found my self (naturally) high as a kite and dancing with the swaying trees, while walking back from a late afternoon practice. I smiled. The wind at my back, giving me a suave disheveled look, gently guiding me home. For a moment I was one with everything, bliss.

So. Here I am. I'm settling back in nicely. Reality is coming back. My hands caked with earth. My face glazed over with sweat and dirt. I realize there are more memories to be made this season, but this short walk home is one I hope not to forget.

~good

7:15 p.m. - 2014-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends