crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The fan.

Sometimes it hits the fan.

This has been one helluva day.

I'm feeling so conflicted with the information I have and how this information should affect me. I feel like a real scumbag. I should care more, but I don't.

If a situation would arise and your perception should change, but does not, should you feel bad? Most likely, no. What if a situation would arise and you are morally obligated to feel bad, would you? In this circumstance, I do not.

You'll do what you want most, this is of course with a scenario within ones own control. That's a constant theme that my readers will understand. It may sound selfish, but at the very end, you do it because you will it (Whatever mindset one is in).

It's times like this I wish I was in ignorant bliss.

This has been a fairly heavy entry, lets end with a positive note.

That's it for now.

~good

11:14pm - 2014-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends