crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

HOOooo!

No boons or curses. I'll sit in bed and the ticking starts up again. I haven't left the house for a while. It's not that I fear the outside. I feel conflicted. Tea sounds amazing, but interacting with people seems like a hassle, but the shoppe has a nice ambiance, but the teens can be very loud, but I have my custom play lists for that. There I go again. Stuck in a loop.

I'm currently making todays playlist, I'm going for whimsical and awesome.

I'll be leaving tonight. Sam wants hang tonight. No plans announced. Just going up and chilling. That sounds pleasant, but I feel like there's a curve ball coming. We'll see what the night holds.

Oh yes! I saw 3LAU. I've heard of him, but I didn't expect much of anything. I'm surprised I danced as much as I did. The music was swell. The crowd could have been a little more appreciative, that genre of music doesn't pass through very often.

....45 mins later

Dangs. I feel accomplished. I know its just a playlist, but this will set my mood for the rest of the night. Yes, I am that simple. XD

I'll leave you with this little track.

That'll be it for now,

~good

4:03 p.m. - 2014-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends