crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hey-yah,

My level of inebriation is high.

It's been a long while.

Inebriated me thinks this is an awesome idea.

Truths. That's what I wants right now. A lot of things are clear, but I'm sure that's the alcohol talking.

One topic that caught me by surprise tonight was fairly drunk me talking about the potential match with me.

At the moment, I'm too much of a lone wolf, a constant drifter, an aloof dreamer. Sometimes I feel too far gone. You may think not, but I look up and to the side with a smirk and a thought, that makes me think otherwise. Feel free to surprise me. I'm nice and slightly impish to say no. I kinda like being out there. There really isn't an end in sight for me, and I'll take that. That just my reality, right now.

~drunk good

3:48 a.m. - 2014-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends