crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mental Gymnast.

I had tea today.

I got down.

What am I? Who am I? Why am I? How am I?

I broke down today. In the sense that I looked back from the the moment I could remember an important event to all the other events that shaped me to be who am I.

It was rough. I felt the usual anxiety rise when that rough patch started up. I forced myself to go on. I took a step back and watched my self transform.

I realize now that I would have been happier if I followed through that plan that was set so long ago, but a certain phrased chimed in, "ignorance is bliss".

*Noted: A part of me sees how I am trying to alleviate some despair by doing some sort of mental gymnastics.

I'm not one to look back at my mistakes and brood, I'd rather learn and immerse myself in what happiness I can obtain.

That'd be it for now.

Goodnight

~good

1:25 a.m. - 2013-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends