crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pew!

Hoi!

Pardon me while I gush. pew. pew. pew.(Cupid's bow & arrow or raygun) I'm struck. Out of breath.(exhale) (inhale).

Its been a while since I've been like that.

Yah know? Stunned. In awe. To be honest I think its the air about them. I swear to glob the air circulating around them is thinner. Sometimes its not even immediate, it can occur when you realize that person's awesome.

But nope.

It hasn't happened to me. I was just simulating that sensation again. Dang. (smiles). It puts yah in a daze.

~good

10:51 p.m. - 2013-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends