crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm making Pho.

Adventure Part III

I had a crap ton written and then I closed my browser...Fuck.

Long story short. I took shrooms. Had an amazing initial experience. Then hit a wall of fear. Scary thoughts crept in my head. Started imagining clowns coming out of the woods with machetes and clubs ready to crack some skulls. On the plus side I saw this adorable young lady. Damn she was cute. I can still imagine us having dirty hippie sex. Sadly, it never really happened. She had a bad trip so she changed her environment. I would not see her again.

Dammit.

So much wasted.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

10:14 p.m. - 2013-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends