crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

inebriated ramblings

Hey yah,

I don't exactly fee guilty.

Losing touch with friends and family alike. I wouldn't want to say I'm growing out of things, more like adapting.

As the days progress necessity grow more and more relative to the needs that it should meet.

However, more and more the inebriated filters make life easier. I soar to new highs of fun with these filters on. Cultivating new social situations and standings through this filter. Moderation seems to be in order to truly speculate the results of said results. Then again these are inebriated ramblings. I would recommend caution to future me. Analyze the facts of said person before the filters of inebriated ~good=me. Gauge the atmosphere. Separate each individual in social standing. Then allocate them accordingly in their specific social class. Observe again, building upon social standing and class. Then relate accordingly. Pay attention influxes in tones when they are speaking about interests. This may hint to special interests that play a roll in behavior and general out look on said character. Always. ALWAYS! Summarize information and refresh current understanding of said individual. Relate, Empathize, Sympathize with person. Listen. Collect more...Damn you inebriated me. I sound so cold. This is how normal me does things, with the general understanding improvising things the interactions of other characters. Good night ladies and gentlemen, ~good

3:21 a.m. - 2013-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends