crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hey-yah.

Its early.

My sleep schedule has been a little quirky.

I've been immersing myself in video games. Getting lost in epic tales of adventure. Now that I've completed said video games, I am at a loss.

My rooms a mess. I should clean it up.

I'll just shut my eyes. Listen to some tunes and let my self just drift away. Drown myself in the waves of sound. Layers and Layers of sound. Folding over me, into me.

Every now and then I get a brief moment of tranquility. Zen. Serenity. Awe. Where my mind goes on. A moment when my imagination has reached its limit of expansion. Awe. I revel in this. It makes me look appreciate mundane activities so much more. I will pause. I will smile.

21 Minutes in. I find myself enjoying this little moment. The music really sets the mood. Fuck. It's just grand. Fuck yah, Its 5 hours long.

There isn't whole going on, but that allows me to reflect about myself so much more.

That'll be it for now.

~good

4:00 a.m. - 2012-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends