crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some Final words.

Hey-yah,

I wonder. I feel something foreboding. An ominous feeling of death creeping around me. Death and dying is not uncommon for me. Its kind of like an old friend. But recently hes been saying hi, and hes getting closer. Death of 2 acquaintances and one person I knew.

Their deaths were sudden, and it makes me think about what their final thoughts where before they passed. What did they say? Who did they think about? What do they regret?

This one is for the records.

My names is...You guys know my name. The bringer of good news. As of now I am 25 years of age. Single. 5'4 ft. weighing 155lbs. Blood Type B+. Asian(Hmong). Glasses.

Here's something I would like to leave for the readers whom ever they may be.

Not everything is black and white. There's always a little give in between the lines that we walk. Its up to you, how you judge the lines. How you see the path a head and how you pave it.

I dont regret anything I've done in my life. If I did I would deny my "self" My whole existence is built upon my decisions and if i would deny/regret that I would deny/regret my existence. At least that is my thought. What is done is done. Move on.

I greet everyone with a warm smile, bright eyes, and a open heart. That is unless they shut themselves off, with a negative attitude or vibe. Life is to short to hate. If your life is about greed and corruption, it will poison your very life and the people around you.

People will do what they want, and its not so hard to see what people want. Give a little to receive a little, so it is the small push and pull of social devices that run the world we live in. When you realize that, its not hard to find people who want the same things as you.

Well, That'll be it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

2:37 a.m. - 2012-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends