crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

packing up whats necessary

Hey-yahs,

Just finished packing. I was about to take a shower, when I had the urge to update.

Its quite odd. I still use the the double space after a period. I think its a habit that I will hafta get rid of.

Imma gonna leave this computer at home. This move is going to be quite symbolic for me. Kinda a new start. Like buying new used car. LOL. I'll be leaving alot of things behind. I worry about my mom, I dont know if she will be able to keep up while Im gone. The farmers markets will be pretty crazy. She jokingly said that I should still come in the mornings on Saturdays. I know she wants the help and I know she needs it. Perhaps I can try to get Fridays and Saturdays to help out. Thats my only real concern at the moment. I'm going to leave some vices behind. Alot of electronics. If I leave this computer behind, itll be pretty much it. Facebook. Email. Movies. Games. Manga/Ebooks.

Its a new beginning. Season 8 of After School.

That'll be it for now. Gonna shower.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

did you guys notice how I misspelled gentlemen in my last entry? buhahaha

~good

11:55 a.m. - 2011-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends