crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

515 2.0b

Hey-yahs,

Did I Tell yalls I'm moving? Moving to Ames, transfered up there. Gonna try to find another job or a different on up there. Heres the plan. Keep paying off my loans, pay off isu, apply, and keeping applying.

Last night. WOW! Seriously one of the best nights of my life. Finally met A-San. I love rocking the dance floor! Glowsticks or none. Met a bunch of real nice people. Danced with some peoples and like always gave a bow and a smile I parted ways.

Markus Schulz OMG, I hope these people are ready to get down!

That'll be it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentelmen,

~good

10:22 p.m. - 2011-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends