crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

So I've been dreaming a lot lately. I think its because I'm starting to worry more about the future.

Dreams are a bit different. This last one is not so bad, its just that I really dont want to dream about this person. Its nothing major, its just small interactions. The night before was very different. It was pretty disturbing for me. I felt guilty to say the least. 2 days in a row. Lets see what tonight holds for me.

The last couple weeks after my birthday have been pretty good.

Had some good times. I was thinking to myself that last night in Des Moines, "Was April always this pretty?" Lawls. Dancing was fun, rapping on the other hand, fail. No more for me for the month of June. Second phase of my plan is gonna start soon and I need all the money I can get.

Alex needs to come down so I can go out for one more night. I understand the Chris-es cannot.

Well, that'll be all for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

11:22 a.m. - 2011-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends