crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just some weight on me

I just dont know anymore.

Its always this time of year.

I laugh while saying this, I feeling saddened again.

I think its just my "new" routine.

Yeah, Imma say it.

I hate my job.

I hate the people I work with.

I hate how I have to fake smile and greet people.

But, my manager is cool as hell.

I like my days off.

I like money.

I just feel like the more responsibilities I have the more tied down I am.

I just wanna be free.

No bills.

No contracts.

Just do whatever I want on a whim.

I just see how chained I've become. (picture Anima from FF10 yeah thats how i see my self)

I loathe it.

Thats why, when my birthday came along, it just showed how much I have not accomplished.

Theres so much I've stopped doing.

I remember writing poems, but the inspiration has gone.

I remember drawing for hours, but the imagines are no longer flowing.

I'm slowing losing my wits.

I can hardly meditate.

Few things come naturally now.

Even Glowstringing has become a chore when I do it.

On the plus side, I've started dancing.

Nothing serious, just fun, whenever fun is available.

Ahhhh this feels nice, just typing what a feel, no filter.

Well, that'll be it for now I just wanted to get this stuff off my chest.

Thanks d-land, thanks readers and friends.

Good night ladies and gentlemen,

~good

ps. theres a previous entry if you didnt already read it.

12:21 a.m. - 2011-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends