crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

updateder

Hello again,

I guess I should start with that trip to MN to see tiesto.

Well, it started off like any road trip does. I get in the car.

We start to drive up and man we stopped a lot. Adam had to pee alot.

I arrive fairly late at night at Omer's. talk for a bit and then knock out.

I wanted something new for the conert and the next day, I grab a vest.

Tiesto Rocked! The crowd, the energy, just plain awesome. I danced the night away.

The following night, I was "raving" at the club. LOL. That was surprisingly fun.

I go out occasion see some familiar faces.

Now we fast forward to the present.

BLah,

Im a call it a night.

Good night ladies and gentlemen,

~good

11:52 p.m. - 2011-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends