crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just another dey

Howdy,

I got my requested days off, so if all else fails I have 5 days of vacation in March, technically I dont get vacation time from work but I count it as a vacation from life.

It snowed last night.

After getting home from work, Toney gives me a ring and asks if I wanna go out for a bit. I think sure why not. I get dressed, and I head out the door. Nancy picks me up and tells me that Toney is still at Joe's. We go there, Toney decides to walk, and spend more time with his friend. We go to a bar.

I drink alittle, Gin and tonic no lime/lemon.

Matthew G. comes, and we sit and mingle for a bit. Time went by pretty slow, but thats a good thing. Eventually we leave the bar and we go to my workplace and grab some food for the night.

Enter Toney's House. Take off my shoe's because its his dojo. We sit at the table and proceed to cook our food. Some how we eventually talk about ghosts. He's still pretty hung up on his mom passing away like 3 years ago. Nancy gets scared. We decide to take pictures around the house to try to spot something. LOLOL. Drunk ass fools.

I leave.

I get home.

I strip.

I go to sleep.

Thus ended my night.

Ultra Music Festival. Thats what it's called. I know you guys aren't the biggest fans of this genre of music, and I dont really expect you guys to wanna go, but I'll throw it out there. I think Adam might wanna go with me, he seemed to like 515Alive. I got him to dance and get in to the music. Pretty awesome and hilarious IMHO. mmmMMMmmmm. The event is in March. I have the 24-28 off.

WAAAWAAAAWEWOOOWEEWOOOOOWEEEWOOOOBEEEPBEEEEPBEEEP.

Well thats all for this edition, until next time.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

10:55 a.m. - 2011-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends