crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fail'd trip

Yar,

So about this trip, I dont think its gonna happen. hahaha. Mainly because I really wanna go to the Ultra Music Festival. I would ask you guys to go, but you guys arent that big in to the Electronica music.

Slowly paying of the loans. 6 more months and then I can start applying again.

I didnt nothing for new years.

Did what we have been doing for christmas for years. Gather open presents, go down stairs and play cards. LOL We argue all the time, but its still fun. Bought yonah and pao MTG playmats, they were pretty happy about. Got a new coat for christmas and a scarf. AND THE MOST WONDERFUL THING I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS WAS THE MAN PURSE 2.0. Pretty happy about that.

Work work work, nothing too awesome at work. Oh found out that girl at work was married, ha. safe to assume every one at work is married or divorced, ahhh walmarts you dont fail to disappoint me.

blah.

That'll be it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

5:24 a.m. - 2011-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends