crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A new weekend

Hi,

Thus ends my weekend.

Thursday night hung out with toney. We almost got in a rumble when some kids were making some smart remarks about our heritage, called nancy a whore. Toney was pissed off. Almost started crying, he was that mad. I held him back, told if he really wanted to fight, it shouldnt be at the walmart parking lot, rather lets wait and have them go off as we follow them. To an alternate destination.

Friday night, it was my turn to take Adam out. Bought the girls some gifts. Went about drinking the night away. Good times. Met some talked to alot of people. Sometimes I hate Drunk Chung. Drunk dancing, drunken ramblings, I always wake up and feel so ashamed at Drunk Chung.

Two nights of drinking, no hangover, I must be doing something right.

Well that was my weekend summarized.

Thats it for tonight,

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

2:14 a.m. - 2010-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends