crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lazy day

Heyyah

Today was a great day.

A day to be lazy.

I didnt work today, I sat around catching up on shows comics and what not. I decide to go out and practice but I forgot I washed my pants...and in my pant pocket was the mp3 player, fudge. I borrowed ruths and contnued out side, and to my suprise, its broken, but useable. I felt off, due to one headfone workin'.


I think Im gonna call it a night. I wanna give some time for me to meditate. yada yada yada.


Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

11:10 p.m. - 2010-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends