crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hello,

Hows everyone doin, I know I have been updating with some fervor, but I really want to document this part of my life. I havent heard from everyone for a while, but I guess thats fine, I could call or text you guys, but I feel like I'm kinda out of it now a days, and thats fine too. New chapters for everyone right about now. I mean, I'm still single and working. Fairly young and I have many-a ideas that flood my thoughts. I know that some day I will forget somethings in my life, but I'm glad that this will be here for when I forget, at least until the d-land servers power down and I don't back up the copies of my d-land entries. Ahh well.

Well, its gonna be one of those right about now....

It really is pretty therapeutic. This constant stream of thoughts. I really don't have to think much, I am sure we've all done this kind of writing at some point.

Im working with kid at work, its 20 so I guess I still call him a kid. Hes 3 months in to his relationship and it seems like hes still in the honeymoon period. Hes just so in love, it nearly makes me sick, but at the same time I fear that it will crumble horribly. or things my accelerate uncontrollably and he will be married with her. These thoughts came rushing to my head as I remembered that I was once in his shoes at one time. Ahhh the naivety of hes life as of now. I think to myself once in a while, shit, was I like that? Fudge yeah I was. Stupid. I was just so damn stupid back then. When I refer to the back then I dont mean the end of the relationship, I meant the beginning. Fudge. You sit on top of the world and you just wait there in awe of your accomplishments, Too stupid to say other wis.


My thoughts are still poring in.

I guess thats all for now, Im pretty tired Ill up date this intry some more laters

12:46 a.m. - 2010-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends