crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hi,

I must work at 5 in the morning tomorrow. Fudge. Might as well update while I can. Whats there to update? I gots my personal thoughts dont I?

A good friend of mine go fired today for excessive tardiness. I sunk a little when I heard that.

My department manager is pretty awesome. Hes a retired government therapist. He acts a fool a lot, but hes very understanding about everything.

Saw some new faces at work, atleast they are new to me. She seemed nice. My department manager saw me looking at her and said jokingly, " YOU BEST NOT BE LOOKING AT HER!" and he said it so loud, I responded "WHY THE HECK NOT?" We both chuckled as I clocked out.

I guess I'll go on from what I left off on yesterday.

Sorry guys I don't think I love you. After that whole relationship fiasco, I honestly don't know what it means to "love". No, I that's not entirely true. I love myself and my family. I guess I don't know if the connection that I have with my friends is strong enough to be considered love. I would probably take a bullet for you guys, but that's if I knew I'd live, but I would take a bullet for a random girl if she was pretty enough. I'm not sure if I want to love you guys, but I'm comfortable with where we are now. I mean I'm not complaining about our friendship, you guys are great friends, I just don't know if I love you is all. Wait, unconditional love counts right? Yes. Then you all win. Well, that's all said and done.

I made a want list. Glasses, Suit. Thats all so far. Glasses, because I need them, a suit uhhhh so i can SUIT UP!

I just remembered that Adam and I went Downtown, and Went drinking. It was the day before my first day of work, and I had to start at 7. That was a week or so a go. Fuudge. Wasnt expecting to stay till closing, and didnt expect to sit in the car for a while to sober up. But what really surprised me, was a cute red head working at an italian bistro late that night. Damn my drunken ramblings. The bistro is down from the jail bonds place.

I'm gonna call it a night.

Gonna carbo overload and crash.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good


8:19 p.m. - 2010-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends