crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re-in-state-mint

Ni Hao,

Woke up at 5 went to work at 6, came home at 3. Watched the neices til 6. Took a 10 min nap. Got on the comp, found an mp3 player. Got some gnarls barkley, armin, and sme deadmau5. Practiced with some live equipment. I hit my finger, it was ok, until I came inside, its pretty swollen, but Im sure it'll be fine by tomorrow.

I've been looking at the reentry process at ISU. Lots of forms. Probably gonna go in to Communications, and possibly a minor in Philosophy, thats if everything works out fine.

Work is work, nothing exciting about it. If anything its but that. I must wear a hairnet. I must wear plastik gloves that are 2 sizes bigger than me. I have homework from work? TF?

Some of the people are okay to work with, theres one thats 30 some and well hes kinda slow, Im the 3rd oldest out of the 6 people that work there.

I haven't thought about girls in a looong while. Maybe I'm turning gay. Nah I kid. I really have no interest in girls right now. The main reason is that I'm in no position to have a girlfriend. I mingle at the bars but thats about it. I think I'm still a romantic, whenever I do or go somewhere memorable I think, that would be a good date/outing. I think I'm pretty sappy.

I think we all know what kinda girl/woman I want. The basics is nice. cute, smart, funny.

Wellzyak,

Thats all folks,

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

9:18 p.m. - 2010-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends