crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GTFO

Good evening,

I got a job at the local Walmart. Lets see how well this goes.

I went to the bank to day only to find out that it was closed, Fudge, VETERAN'S DAY!!!

Went to the library checked out a book, ate at the Row, and met an old friend from High school. 2 years younger than me, and twice as successful, really fml. Asked about his brother, another good friend from back in the day, thrice as successful.

Fudge.

Makes me wonder, what if I really applied myself back then, where would I be? The brothers are going to be professors one in Theology, and the other in Philosophy. The older brother turns out is the leading researcher in his field in the English speaking world...Thats pretty much all over the world.

Really Fudge.

Its been eating at me all day. Friggin' ifs and buts. 25, bascially unemployed for a greater part of his life, college drop out.

In the end all I can do is focus on me. I have to get myself back on track.

I think I have defeated my depression. I dont feel like how I did back in the day. I dont feel a dark shroud looming over me. I want to say its gone, so I will. Good bye. No. Good fucking riddance.

I am happy. I think that last experience of death really opened up my eyes, where he killed him self. I can do so much more, theres so much more.

I have been in a sense of calm. I meditate before I sleep. When I do that, I feel myself being refocused, centering myself. I feel like I'm tuning myself to a different wave-length. Its amazing. I dont wanna read anything about this online, I dont want to corrupt my new found calm.

I would go on and on, but I don't want to get you guys lost in my thoughts about this.

Lets continue later,

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

11:25 p.m. - 2010-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends