crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

craziest Idea ever

HOOO HUMMMM,

This is my craziest idea yet.

There are so many countries around the world that do not wish to cooperate with us, rather be used by us. We wish to liberate and help promote growth, yet what we really want is the assimilation of our ideals. When I say this, I am only thinking of the business stand point. We want to expand our markets, covering the world with "equal" trade and competition.

There are countries do no wish to take part in this, at least not yet. The culture is deemed not ready yet from our perspective. There are people that want their country to stay in their times, with out the "corruption" of the outside world.

This is what I say to them.

Okay.

Let them be alone. In fact why not just have the whole world leave them alone. Leave them in their special area, but of course leaving with the one rule, Do not interfere with the out side. Sounds easy enough.

At this time I would have come back from Desmoines.......it is 2:35 am

Those of which that wish to leave are free to do so, but with a secure background check, I mean how hard is this?

What would happen when the rules are broken? Well the consequences are pretty severe. Death? or an area bombing, I mean thats what you get when you chooooose to live in an area like that.

I mean at this time I would hope that the world would have adopted a worldwide identification card. And with that background checks would be nothing, and we would have total if not some insight on the people that hold those cards.

I know that this does not seem humane. We will contain the humans that do not wish to abide by the rules of society, there will be some leeeway but for the most part it will be like that

Damn I wish that we would just MOOOOve all the intolerant people outta here and make them live with the people hate most, but just by saying this I myself have become intolerant, hahahahaha, Intolerant of intolerance? funny

6:04 p.m. - 2010-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends