crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disconnect to be Connected, Connect to be Disconnected

Hello,

My title pretty much sums up what I will be talking about, yes its gonna be one those entries. No, it was gonna be one of those entries but half way through I couldn't bring my self to bore you guys, hahahahahaha. LOOooong story short. The more I disconnect myself the more I get connected with the surrounding environment, and vice versa. I know blah blah blah middle path, blah blah blah moderation of both. Why would I want to disconnect myself well I'll talk about that some other time.

Gratz to K-Ghoul. I needs to do look at the long and arduous process of applying to school again.

Gratz to Chuck with working is a cute girl! I hope you were your charming ol' self

Blah thats it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

8:36 p.m. - 2010-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends