crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a good time

Greetings,

Hey yah, the last weekend was pretty fun. Its like the one weekend I go out and I decide to go out and I see everyone from the past 4 years.

Went and ate some sushi and drank. It was pretty fun. Just kickin it is fun. Shared some laughs took a pic with the star wars cast, expect Luke.

Thats it for now. Im pretty tired. I dont wanna get in to anything too deep right now. I keep hearing dont think too much, from people. But how can I not? I Lawls at that.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

11:20 p.m. - 2010-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends