crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hey-Yooo

I gots 30 mins b4 im off to the market.

I really cant seem to sleep right now its gonna come back and bite me in the ass today.

Today, I go to Up to d-town have some dinner and go drink, all after I go the market. I plan on tryin to sleep on the way up, on the way back, then back on the way up. Some redbull vodkas and I think i should be ok.

Had some tea and drank a little today, so that my body get used to the alcohol for tomorrow. After I was done went to Subway and got a bombass sandwich for 5 bucks. Beef Steak, Meatballs, Bacon it was phenomenal.

I had a dream that I went to France for a day looking for my lost phone and then I went to a Muse Concert with Adam. I went to France with Alex, which im sure it was brought on by that small chit chat we had. France was great. But it was only a dream. While searching for my phone we found a sculpted piece of marble made in 1922 but some famous artist or something, we dug around to see if we could find any info on it but it turned out that it was just replica of the original, Was pretty awesome though running around the streets, Going in to what looked to be an antique shop. I remember a wet cobble stun alley with puddles from the rain, and a little puppy running about in the alley. And an old man sitting on a wooden box out side of the antique store. I guess my mind couldnt process the french language or atleast a french accent....well i guess it was more like a euro accent But that doesnt count. Well that was a fun dream.


2:53 a.m. - 2010-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends