crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Halfbutt

Hey-yah,

So I didnt get that drink...

My weight hasnt shifted much or at all...I keep saying I wanna lose some weight but im at 150ish

The last time I went running was 2 weeks a go.

Well Chuck, if i were in your shoes I'd hit that. I mean your in the perfect situation right now. When you meet some one I think you should go for it, worst thing that could happen to you is a no.

HIMYM, well I feel that ted will be barney's best man, Yup. First episode kinda gave it away when Barney relooked at robin. Yes I will say it BARNEY AND ROBIN WILL GET MARRIED. but eeehhhhh who knows.

Whalezeyak, Im just killing some time for my game in install, what elseses.

Im really enjoying this ruby red squirt I havent had it in a looong time.

I had a call back from COC which I applied at. I dont know if I would fit in there, seeing how I dont believe in God in all. Their Mission, Integrating Christian Values in Teaching Skills for life. But it doesn't take believing Jesus to be a good person, but I feel like its something that will influence my behavior while working there. I could lie and talk about church and what not, I even know the director of the place, Hell I even went to the same church. I just dont think I have what it takes to work there. I guess dont like doing something half asses.

Yada yada yada my game in done installing

Guess thats it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

12:43 a.m. - 2010-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends