crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Week-ended

Yarrr,

The weekend.

Did nothing on Friday.

Saturday, I went to Tony and Doll's baby shower. I hoping for the best for those two. I met with the family. It felt good to see everyone again. I felt so damn old. Lily and Rachel are graduating soon...christ, last time I saw them they were just starting school. I also saw Johnathan and Lucas, and I heard Andrew is in Sacramento schooling.

Afterwards, I headed home tried to take a nap, but instead went to a house party. Most of the night started off pretty well. They made a large quantity of gawp or jungle juice, the most dangerous drink there. Played some beer pong, cards, and street fighter. Met alot of new people and got to know some others a little better. The night was drama free!! Atleast until 3 a.m. Ching went out with us, while Naomi went to the club. Naomi and her girls were to come over, then this whole incident erupted. Ching told a bunch a stuff to keep omer from coming over, but she had some information that the party was still "hoppin'" Regardless she came any way, and to our surprise Ching was no where to be found. He was gone! the car too! I was like WTF. I told him earlier while we were outside, that the weather was getting bad and we were obviously too drunk to drive. I was told to go back inside and so I did and I mingled with the guests. Soon Naomi would arrive and she asked where Ching was. This is were Naomi's trust issues arise again. Ching fed Naomi a spoonful of lies. On top of that he left with out telling me or Naomi that he was leaving. This is where a lot of missing links start to connect. There was too much time between the intervals of him being seen and unseen. Naomi started crying, I got pretty upset...that was an understatement. Ching came back, they argued...I told Naomi that this type of behavior is unacceptable, she told me this type of behavior isn't uncommon for him. This does not help Ching at all. This type of behavior only supports reasons for Naomi to leave Ching. There is much that still is not talked about, but I need to follow up on some leads. She said, "I've been with Ching for 6 years and I feel like I still dont know him." That really got to me, may be it was the alcohol, but I started to tear up when I heard that.

Fudge.

Things are getting tense here.

Well, looking at more jobs while I update, hoping to see something I can qualify in.

Lots of fly girls at the party. That atleast was fun.

Shall I continue later?

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen

~Good

9:39 a.m. - 2010-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends