crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLOGGY

Hiyah,

Well I started this blog thing, just to help some people and hand them useful things like links for dl's or sites, I guess I'll use it as a gate way to get to the sites. Hoping they'll stop by and click on some ads for money for me...

heres the link http://failizm3.blogspot.com/

Well Still looking for that job but I'd hope to make something out of this... I gotta expand this and try to make it huge! I hope. Theres the other route...Mkae lots of these blogs...

Well this is my money making scheme...Well I know its not a good one, I mean if it works then how come everyone isnt doing it...well 1 they too lazy. 2 they get discouraged too fast. 3 It doesnt work like 90% of the time. i figure I have no job for now. I have lots of free time...SHIT I might as well give it a shot, since I spend so much time on the net any way!!

Until next time,

~Good

12:03 a.m. - 2010-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends