crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alignment shift.

Greetings,

I spend my mornings in quite solitude. I am lone with nothing more than my thoughts. I've thought about it for a while. Every morning I don't talk. I get up check my e-mail. Go on face book. Play my music. Go through my bookmark tabs. Take a shower. Get Dressed. Go through degg. Once in a while I update d-land, about every other day. Finally at the allotted time, I walk to the school still jamming with my music, with some fruit snacks in my pocket. I get there wait for about 10 minutes, and the next tutor is here, I say the first words of the day "Hi", another 20 min the next shows up. Time goes buy and then the next 2 come. We go and get our students who are waiting out side the door. I lead the way in. From 8:00 A.M. to 2:10 P.M. silence.

The more time I spend here the more I am seeing who is in the "gang", just the usual people who see me, turning in to a slow process of friendship. I've made about 6 good buddies, 7 if you count Ching.

Realities is hitting harder these days. Its like some days when there seems to be more gravity. Damn there are a lot of cute girls up here. Fudge. I see myself refraining from using "curse" words. I say poop fudge, crap and shoot.

I saw the game being played, LOL I was played. I feel like giving out my number will only end up badly. hahahahaha.

I saw Xiong, Vee's brother, and his girlfriend Katie. He asked me if I learned to drink yet, (flashback of that night) I laughed at him and told him its his fault I binge drink, exaggerating of course.

I see my self reflecting a whole more. About me. Myself. How I am changing. Thinking about what monster I will become, a new Frankenstein's Monster (figuratively), made of emotions pieced together by broken hearts and tears....hahahaha nah I don't think I do that far. I think about how these outside influences are changing me. Thinking about the future, seeing what I may become. I am changing alignment. (D&D reference). I don�t really know what alignment I was, I just feel like its starting to shift. No longer neutral good, perhaps just slipping in to neutral or Chaotic Neural.

I think I�ll call it a day.

Good night ladies and gentlemen

~Good

we refract more than we reflect

10:58 a.m. - 2010-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends