crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mission 1 -Proper Positioning

Hiyah,

Writing my resume.

I see that moving up here was a good idea for the most part. There are a lot job opportunities here in MN. With my Educational background I can meet a lot of perquisites for jobs, and most surprisingly some teaching positions.

I'm having problems filling in the part of my objectives. You readers should know me by now, I really don't have a drive or objective, lulz. I kinda go on life day by day. My goals change from day to day. I would say that I just want a good position in any field, gain some experience and then get some more education on that field so that I may perform more effectively and efficiently. I think that may sound alright but the part of saying that "I would like any position" seems kinda lack-lustered. I'm too up in the air, undecided.

I'm sure you all are surprised as I am when I say I didn't bring my computer up here. No, Psp, no ds, no ps2, no magic, no xbox360. I game less.

I guess that'll be it for now.

Laters Ladies and Gents.

Chung

11:20 a.m. - 2010-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends