crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burden

Hi,

I guess I never told you what happened with nancy. Yeah, it turned out to be epic fail. hahahaha. But, we still cool, rather, those feelings have passed. I guess it was just a temporary thing. I can see my self finding some one more compatible with my self.

The Holidays are a coming. I dont usually ask for much, so again this year I wont.

The family is playing a lot more Magic. Over the year since we last communicated, it has been a pretty big part of bringing the family closer. Sundays or Saturdays we gather, hahah gathering, to play some cards. The nieces play and mingle, the sister in-laws talk or just sit and enjoy thier company. I dont spend much Muuula on the cards when comapared to the brothers. Cards cost up to 16 bucks a pop. On average cards i get are 49cents-2.00dollars. I think i have an O/P(overpowering) deck. I have about 18? decks. Decks are easy to make as well as diverse. MTG has lots of years on YTCG.We really dont listen to the banned and restricted rules, its house rules, dont agree with something LOOK IT UP.

I find it odd, but I finally finished KH2. I had the saved data on my PS2 for a while. S rank 100% items for Gummy ship battles.

I am Uncle Chung.

There hasnt been much to update about, But the more I write here the better I feel, Thanks D-land. Thanks for allowing me to unload.

Although I keep adding entries, I still feel like theres a burden, a monkey on my back. Its annoying. A different life style, a change of pace, or maybe just a shift of atmosphere I needs something.

Well, thats all for now.

Until next time, laters Ladies and Gents.

Chung

"I do not pray for a lighter load, but for a stronger back."-Phillips Brooks

10:29 a.m. - 2009-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends