crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreaming just a little more

Hi,

Its been a while, but now I'm starting to get a hang of it again. It starts to feel like an awkward sensation that crawls in to your limbs at first, then you realize that your dreaming. My dreams have been more and more lucid lately. When I realize its a dream, I suddenly know that I have a time limit.

It may sound crazy, but its as simple as saying ", I will have a lucid dream."
You do this right be fore you fall asleep, and before you know it ShAZam! You are dreaming. I don't go in knowing its a dream, I realize it while I dream. Realizing simple things, seeing people that aren't supposed to be there, winning the lottery. Those things are indicators that you are dreaming. Some people say that one may communicate through dreams, but that's up to you to decide.

I had a maelstrom of dreams last night. I heard in your dreams it helps you stay in control when you spin, yet that didn't seem to help me at all. I had a dream that Dwight Shrute helped me ward off a plague of Zombies. Then another Andrew, my cousin, cocked blocked me, of all the people I know dammit Andrew.

With a little focus, I hope to remain more attentive in these dreams of mine.

Lets continue this conversation another day, shall we?

Laters Ladies and Gents.

Chung

"Dreams are the touchstones of our character."-Henry David Thoreau

1:48 p.m. - 2009-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends