crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kindling

Yo,

Well, its been what 2 days? I don't need to say much. I can say that I'm moving on. Its a distant memory now.

I'd like to ask what's everyone's plans in the future? Lets say the next 2 years or so.

I've been thinking so much about what to do next, but I will say it when it happens. I can see that the my future seems pretty bleak, but there is a lot of hope. This passionate flame is dying out, I'm just hoping that I have the right kindling for it.

Lets save this chat for another day, shall we?

Laters Ladies and Gents.

Chung

"When the act of reflection takes place in the mind, when we look at ourselves in the light of thought, we discover that our life is embosomed in beauty."-Ralph Waldo Emerson

12:02 a.m. - 2009-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends