crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One Step.

Yo,

I spend a minimum of three days with my nieces a week. They just call me "Uncle" or "Uncle Chung". Its been like this for a while now, I would say that I'm tired of them, but they're my nieces. Yana, doesn't seem to remember much of anything unless you really make her remember or constantly repeat over about one hundred times, she's not the brightest little girl but she sure can be very cleaver when you lease expect it. Yuuna, hmmm...Well, shes still a baby. Shes just starting to teeth, but you can see her personality start to show already. As far as I can see shes pretty smart for a 10 month baby. Katherine, can be very clingy to her mom or pop. Shes chubby, and well, she reminds me of Eric Cartman. Shes very loving and caring to the ones she loves. Izzy, I guess shes the smartest of them, so far. She can be a pain in the ass some times but she knows how to listen to directions and very obedient.

My weight has remand stagnant. Well, it fluctuates from 145-150. I am yet to make it over the 150 mark.

Vent.

Venting.

(Sigh)

Well, I don't expect much of anything anymore, but its no that I don't hope for new things to happen, and I know that things don't happen unless you make it happen. I guess what I'm trying to say is that... One Step. Allz I need to do is take one step. I'm not sure if its fear of success or failure. Sure its not like I don't see good things happen to me, but then again I have seen how to fail correctly. I kinda see it like this...

The first step to my success begins with one rusty nail. I have not had my tetanus booster. "Oh damn this is gonna hurt" That's how it seems to me right now. "suck it up" blah. blah. This nail is gonna hurt for a while.

Well, I think that's all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

10:08 p.m. - 2009-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends