crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hiatus

Yo,

One year later...

It seems like a lot to catch up on.

Wtf? Chakong and a girl?
Wtf? Alex and a girl?

Damn you guys and your long ass entries. You guys know I have selective dyslexia.

I've been hanging out with Nancy alot this summer, and I started to develop a crush on her. I told her that I had crush on her, but I told her that I would like to avoid her for some time, and I wouldn't want my confused feelings to jeopardize our friendship. We agreed. We did that and now its awkward as hell, but it made me feel better. Truth be told I really didn't see anything in the future for us. I've told her many a times that I was not in the positions to "want" a relationship, and she too was in such a position as well. Occasionally we go the bars on Thursday, get a few drinks chit-chat and mingle with local people, they have lots of stories and surprisingly very tolerant of minorities...is tolerant the right word? We normally exit the tavern or bar and soon go our separate ways. Not much excitement at the moment. But my karma is gonna run its course, something is bound to happen.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

1:31 a.m. - 2009-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends