crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A new wind blows, changing directions

Yo,

FUCK!!

I had so much written down and then I closed it!!!

Well, to sum everything up.

Went this weekend, i went fishing and played alot of magic.

I forget what else I wrote.

Lots of thought running through this mind of mine. Those thoughts materialize and become the stress i feel.

Money
I lost a lot of money, shit!!

Personal
I sense shifting winds. I am on a no meat diet. This will last until I run out of tofu and veggies or til I am tired of it. I keep having dreams of her. Seeing her the other day did not help. I guess I will clear the air. I wont think of myself as "single and looking". I would hope that this will force a change in perception. Allowing me to see a new view, and hopefully enabling me to find a new happy ending.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

6:31 p.m. - 2008-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends