crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brief potions of little notions

Yo,

It sounds pretty hectic Lisa.

My life drones on and on.

This piece i just wrote will sum it up.

Longing for a new tomorrow
I sit and cast aside my sorrow
paint on a smiling face
over a frown, erased
Side stepped over memory lane
looking at someones with disdain
slip in new realities
escaping poor actualities
comb in some valued class
seeing over tempations, i fast

We'll be goin to B-Bops to night, to visit chakong. Eat some fud and watch some anime.

My imagination is running wild kkakakaka. nvm.

Well, thats all for now.

Chung

5:27 p.m. - 2008-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends