crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

V-day.....day of alonement

Yo,

Come on now... Its Valentine's Day. Who isnt gonna update?

Well, I work now.

I walked from work the other day. As long as it took, I feel proud of myself that I did it. Tomorrow if I wake up early I will go do something.

The dreaded day is here. How does it feel? hahaha. Well, to tell you all the truth is feelings pretty crumby. I see a lot girls that I could just go up to and say will you be my Valentines? Oh! I would have done some thing but I found out that Alex is gone and well, Chuck works till late. Meh, Oh well. Maybe I'll do something nice for the neighbors.

Lately I feel like my talents are dwindling. I dont have those latent feelings to draw or practice anymore. Rather I sit and lift something. Actually I've been playing the Guitar...that was left by Vee. I practice something I see online. Chords rifts, techniques.

I see that I really dont a have problem speaking in front of groups. Maybe perhaps I should be a teacher of sorts. I can see myself doing that. An educator hmmmm. I think I'm too wild to do that.

I did something the other night I'll tell you guys more about it later.

Well, that seems to be all right now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

7:59 p.m. - 2008-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends