crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drinking sensations

Yo,

Yowza, I got off of work at 3:30 this morning.

WHAT?! CHUNG YOU WORK?!

Yes everyone grats to me.

I spent Saturday night setting up gymnastics events. My arms are so sore. I'm gonna get buff.

Well, today is Nilaphay's Birthday. Grats to her.

I went over since there wasn't anything going on and it seemed like no one really cared. We talked a while about stuff. Then I left.

Well, theres not much to say.

I have gone out on occasion and drink with the fellas. I dont go over board and get hella wasted. I do get drunk very easily and well, I act funny to say the least. I get fidgety and I start speaking in hmong to people with out me knowing. I draw on things. I dont slur, I think I am very articulate.

Girls. Thats all I tend to think about nowa days.

Thats all for now?

Laters guys and girls.

Chung

9:16 p.m. - 2008-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends