crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

How scary would it be to see a ghost?

I think about it some times and I know I would be speechless.

Here I go again, sitting here and listen to music. More often now than before, I see myself raving. Ranting.

The usual music blaring out like theres no tomorrow. My head gets filled with thoughts. More about the future and the prospects that I carry. I'd like to see myself smiling in the sun. Relaxing alone on a beach. My head often is clear of "those" thoughts nowa days. Tomorrow is a good day to make my self more....presentable to the opposite sex. hahahaha.

Grats on yo jobs and such Lisa!! Well, I hope I'd be seeing you sometime now since you will be closer in all.

I think about it now. Money. Theres really nothing I want. Theres things I need. Shelter, Food. Thats about it. I can careless about entertainment. Most of the things I want I have already. My computer sums it up pretty nicely.

"Well, Chung dont you want a girlfriend?" you ask.

"Of course I do!" I reply. "In a way one cannot buy a girl."

"Sure you can!" You reply.

"Well I dont want a girl like that." I say.

"The large quantities of girls are like that." you answer.

"As true as that may sound I don't think it would be very beneficial of me to find someone like that. I mean, sure you can have a girl like that but she wouldn't be anything more than a leech. In the end I don't think the relationship will have any real consistency." I announce.

As one can see I have thought this through. No I do not talk to my self. I just have a conversation in my head with a simulated person that has the values and views as you the reader, lol.

Simply smile. A small detail, so minute that its not noticed everyday. Only when you take it all in, just wait and let it arrive. Take pleasure in that small gesture and you find your self returning the favor. Thats just one thing I really enjoyed about being a relationship.

Well, thats all for now. My head is starting to run out of clear ideas that would fall in to the category called normal. HAAHAHAA.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

11:28 p.m. - 2008-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends