crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I dreamed of fish the other night. Usually representing pregnancy, it also means great fortune. I caught a fish too so that may mean that a truth is about to be reveled. Someone may become pregnant?

I also dreamed of spiders. Lots and Lots of spiders. They blocked my path and I could get through. I ended up torching them with some lighter fluid and some matches. Its said that spiders represent the situation that I am currently stuck on, and me burning thing may be a sign that I am in the right mind set of doing things to get out of my current state of affairs.

Well, thats all for now. I just wanted to keep this as a record and see what may be happening in the future lets say a couple months down the rode.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

11:57 a.m. - 2008-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends