crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ravin' with words

Yo,

Heres a rave anyone can attend.

Where do I begin? Lets start with the current and congruent aspects of the life that I leave. I applied for a position at Perks-ens. I get hired it will be nice.

Theres a sudden drop of endurance, what will I do? Theres a lot of things I can do to pick up the slack. Lately on my mind, a new concept is slowly creeping in. I am single. Oh Man is that scary. The harsh reality of finding some one like minded is setting in. To truly find a soulmate that fits me like a jig saw puzzle. (sigh) How awe inspiring is that. To the joys of a relationship. Chris and Lisa, I give you props for your hard work and determination. Soon your puzzle will be completed, and after that you will start up a 100,000,000,000,000 piece one, yeah, have fun with that one. I'm not gonna set and describe what kinda a girl I want, because all those who know me will know what kinda a girl I want already.

I'd hafta say that the biggest fault Nilaphay had was her lack of luster, lacklusterness.

I see my self rushing in to situations far less desirable now than before, a predicament of sorts. In odd moments of timing, embarrassing for most, I learn to grasp it and turn it in to humor. Simply turning the other cheek and smiling, will make others smile as well. In that sense I hope to make girls smile so they know, I make them do that. kekekeke.

So I sit here in the dark typing by candle light. I see that I have reached my end of this segment.

Hows the rave?

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

12:37 a.m. - 2008-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends