crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

There is a lot more planning I must do.

Well, thats good to hear Chris. Its good to see you expanding your view points on philosophy.

Although I can see myself intergrating the core values of many belief systems, I can say that I do some things accordingly to the Confucianism and Taoism. When speaking of Taoism one must realize the differences of philosphical Taoism and religious Taoism.....Blah you guys wouldn't bother to understand. So yeah as always would say...anyways.

Well i dont have much to say after that.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

6:37 p.m. - 2007-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends