crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Today I get cardboard boxes to make my costume. Its going to be pretty awesome. At this moment I am doing some research on the design of the costume. I'm thinking Knight+samurai. if all things work out it should turn out to be pretty nice. "im pretty sure you can't throw her aside like a rag doll...but i know you would just to say that you did because i said that you couldn't" wha? i dont quite understand that chuck. I never thought of throwing her away. It would be more like shes putting me on hold. I dont see my self as being in a relationship right now, with her. i would say that we are getting closer, to the point where we were once at. I would think being in a relationship also has to do with the perspective the two have for each other as well as the situation that they are in. I guess you only see me when Im either tired when I wake up, bored out of my mind or tired because I wanna go to sleep. that would be some good indicaters that im cranky. its true that i've been pretty pessimistic, of all the constant scenarios that i play in my head all the time with me and nilaphay. I think it would be great if we got back together, but i have to prepare for what might come if we dont get together agian. i guess i would see it as me preparing my self emotionally and mentally to take the damage that maybe dealt. and yeah im sure you all are seeing the side of affects of me on the defenesive. but you all know i've always been pretty defensive. but hey i like it like that, while one the defense theres always a chance to counter. i guess i dont see quite like you do chuck, and we have always known that. i guess know adays in the end i always think of my self, and sure all the anime and stories always say blah blah blah its for the other person, fight to protect soemthing dear. I guess this is why i can kinda get along with kayser pretty well, no offense to him but i can see him being like that, its not a bad thing, its just that i would have to say i am like that too. I would say thats what drives me to be better is my selfishness, its because its want I want and i guess thats why i like being a hermit aswell, but thats because i dont want to hurt people on the way.


ill update more later chris G is getting our of class

1:07 p.m. - 2007-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends