crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

It felt like yesterday, I just updated.

Well, I got to class and I see a handfull of pretty girls.

I have a test coming up on Monday. In my Law class.

So whats everyone up to? In everyone I mean Chris and Lisa.

Its been pretty boring, its starting to get colder, I think we should take advantage of the situation and do something out side. Foot ball? soccer? Tennis? I really want to go out on Vee life raft, I think it should be a blast.... or very memorable.

I am also pondering on what to be for Holloween. hmmmm.

FFT for the psp is ok. I think the Dark knight class is just too power full. plus Ramza has ultima?! plus dark sword infinte Mp yeah.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

10:08 a.m. - 2007-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends